Joliet haunts and booking questions

Question: Scott, me and my friends in the Joliet area are interested in local hauntings and have visited several sites, and have actually purchased your documentary. Are you still currently active in investigating haunts? On your web site it refers you to booking events, what would you actually go over? Please E-mail me back. Thank You. Becky

Reply:  I did have the great fortune to be able to work on both “Prison Break” (season 1) and “Let’s Go To Prison,” which both shot at the prison.  That place, I’m sure, is full of amazing ghost stories that haven’t been public yet.  I love giving speeches and getting to know people.  Let me know when you’d like to organize an event, and I’m in!

Leave a Reply

